The Forgotten History of the Spartans: A long story made short

If you have any questions ask me in a comment and if you want to look at this over and overI made a page so you can see that (its the same thing as this)

The year was 2007. I had just joined the RPF and had been fighting well. The dojo was a second home for me as private in the once strong RPF I had fought in many battles and suceeded. I was living in the golden age of armies. Hundreds of penguins fighting everywhere…. One day  I saw a huge army that filled the whole dojo. Once I had finally gotten in (the room was full) I looked around there were hundreds of soldier looking like this:spartanstns

They were called the Spartans. At first I thought “Oh I sure hope those guys are on my team” cuz they had a huge army. I saw them many times afterthat fighting another army called the Elites and they looked like this:elite

I soon relized the elites were trying to take over Clubpenguin so I had to allie with the Spartans or become one. Since I hadn’t seen any RPF in weeks I decided to join the Spartans. As a low class private I had all the armor and fought well. We owned the elites and soon allied with them hoping not to start another world war. One week later the spartans disappeared. I was left to fight on my own… all alone. I fought as well as I could and gained some friends to try to help. All failed I could find nor make new spartans. I thought I would never see another spartan again. But then a spring of hope came to me when I met the commander of the Spartan army. His name was Pizzarn and he was with a few recruits. spartan We won several battles in a War against (I can’t remember it was almost two years ago) but I think it was an army called the ninjas (of course there were no real ninjas or ninja suits back then) Just one day pizzarn was killed battle (someone suffocated him under water near the ice burg). Before he died he left me with the title: Leader. I now had a whole army to take care of even though it was a small one.

2 years later

Christmas tournament 08′

I had forgotten all about armies and now was with a little group that was like family to me. But I was getting bored of club penguin and wanted action so I started up the spartans again. Soon I heard the Christmas Tournament was coming up and decided to recruit there. When I met one of my best friends that I have today…. Striker214 striky

He said he was a former spartan so I googled him to make sure he was really in the spartans. I didn’t find any good info but when he mention helping me with a site I agreed. So then me and him put this site back together. We soon became good friends and got other spartans to join. Soon this army grew big enough to defeat ACP (I led the attack we got them to surrender it was funny and hard). Later I met up with one of the ever forgotten spartan in the original spartans that I was in. His name was Reaperdrone. He is rebuilding the project but is wanted by a few armies dead or alive. He now has a code name and is rebuilding the Spartan team…

4 Responses

  1. Thank you for telling us.

  2. comment back at
    http://ghmidorigh.wordpress.com

Leave a comment