I’m Back – Good News, Bad News, More Good News, Worse News

Good News – Hi everyone I’m back from vacation.
Bad News – I’m goin on vacation for 8 days starting july 27
More Good News – I’m not leaving till about 7am club penguin time so i can make a post before that because in my time thats 10:00 am.
Worse News – Dollabills is gonna be on vacation the same week I am!

So, my penguin needs to be borrowed for 8 days. Currently I am trying to find someone to go on MY penguin for me. (Dollabills went on for me while I wuz on vacation from july 19 to july 23. But he cant now cause he’ll be on vacation too.)

4 Responses

  1. YAY FIRST COMMENT PLEASE CAN I USE IT. WHEN U COME BACK YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD PS:I VISIT YOUR WEBSITE EVERYDAY ITS GREAT

    sorry, but you cant use my account. if it wuz a non-member account, i would let u.

  2. ok dont worry about it

  3. you could use my one i have a member account so if you got banned or your membership got canceled u could do the same 2 mine

Leave a comment