All Makes Sence

Everything makes sense now. . . .

First, club penguin makes the jet pack game. Later, a penguin flies out and discovers the forest and cove, but he/she loses the map. We find it. At the cove, there are binoculars and teh catchin waves game. Through the binoculars is a storm. The storm makes a new level in catchin waves. The storm also makes the crab want to escape. So the crab taps on the window and makes a leak, later a big flood. Now, where does all this water go to? Probably the WATER PARTY!

Don’t get mad at me if I’m wrong, it’s just a prediction, but I am 80% sure that I’m right. I mean, where else would cp put all that water?

7 Responses

  1. ya im first

  2. Oh…..Yeah….I never thought about it that way! C00l

    😯 😀

  3. WHOA you’re so smart!

  4. that seem resonanable

  5. CHECK OUT MY SITE!!!

  6. AWESOME! whos the smaretest dude… YOU!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  7. the person who made the first comment on this post made it on my birthday (9 July)

Leave a comment